Easter NOTD


Yum! I bought OPI Lucky Lucky Lavender just yesterday from Ulta. I knew it screamed Spring and perfect for Easter. This is two coats.

Hope everyone is having a Happy Easter!!!

3 Responses to “Easter NOTD”


  1. 1 Laura April 4, 2010 at 5:05 pm

    I have this colour too, it’s so nice! I’m going to use it next time I paint my nails.

  2. 2 Helena April 5, 2010 at 7:38 am

    I wish I could afford to buy 1/100th of all the goodies you get! 🙂

  3. 3 Danielle April 5, 2010 at 10:58 am

    I love it! I must get some!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Twitter Updates


