Fendi makes me want to craft up this joint.


Feeling crafty? Boy does Fendi have the purse for you… I’d better sharpen up on my needlepoint skillz ASAP.

Craft couture—this innovative kit has everything you need to make your mark on the signature Fendi baguette. Get silly, get serious, get crafting. The entire bag is your blank canvas. 

Available at a Michael’s errr I mean Neiman Marcus near you 😉

3 Responses to “Fendi makes me want to craft up this joint.”


  1. 1 dressingmyself March 30, 2010 at 11:38 pm

    The only thing that prevents me from rushing out to buy this is the knowledge that I am hopeless with needle and thread.
    Oh – and the price tag.

    Still, it looks just wonderful.

  2. 2 Danielle March 31, 2010 at 8:01 am

    Dude… I am so bad at DIY. If I’m paying that much money, I want someone else do do it for me!

    • 3 prettyaspeaches March 31, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      Danielle- If you feel like buying it, you should have my mom needlepoint that sucker for you, she’s goooodddd.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Twitter Updates


