Get your shop on


Here’s some stuffie stuff I bought this past week.

You can’t tell but it has a cute ruffle at the top. It’s not on the site yet but it’s by h.i.p.

Couldn’t pass up Betsey for $25.

Made a quick stop at Sephora to pick up some face cleanser by First Aid Beauty $18. I’d tried a sample of it and loved it. Expect a full review soon!

 

I also bought some nude shoes, yay! These are Seychelles “Kick up your heels” So far they’re pretty comfy!

Buy anything good this week? Share in the comments!

5 Responses to “Get your shop on”


  1. 1 Danielle March 22, 2010 at 10:22 am

    I had a dream last night that I was being recruited to work at Sephora. It was seriously like a cult and they were trying to bring me in. I kept looking for you to see if it was ok.

  2. 2 prettyaspeaches March 22, 2010 at 4:30 pm

    Danielle- Actually last time I was in the girls who worked there said I should just work there 😉

  3. 3 spontaneoustruth March 23, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    Pretty stuff!!! All I bought last week was a cute pair of Nina shoes (at Ross of all places!) for a good deal and a $12 clearance Target dress that I am in love with. 🙂

    Hey think of the Sephora discount you could get…and get for your friends….

  4. 4 JC April 1, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    Aww that’s a great look on you. I love the pink eye combo. I’ve never been able to pull it off.

    • 5 prettyaspeaches April 1, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      Thanks JC 🙂


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Twitter Updates


