Friday Favorites


It seems like this week just flew by! I’m celebrating a friend’s 30th birthday party downtown this weekend. The birthday boy is going skydiving before dinner…crazies. I’d probably crap myself silly if I ever did that. What are you up to this weekend?
BTW, don’t forget to subscribe to my blog via the RSS feed or through email! Both ways to subscribe are on the right hand of the screen. Hope you have a great weekend! xoxo

I love this.

It doesn’t have enough room for all my makeup, but I think this would work just fine.

I love Clara’s tutorials she features on her blog. This purple look is one of my favorites that she’s done.

You’ve probably seen this video, but it makes me smile every time.

Happy Friday everyone!!!

3 Responses to “Friday Favorites”


  1. 1 Tavia March 24, 2010 at 10:32 am

    That makeup table would be great for me. If you believe it or not is more than spacious for all my makeup. I tend to give away lots of my makeup products because I don’t have time to use them all. 🙂

    • 2 prettyaspeaches March 24, 2010 at 11:14 am

      Tavia, I wish you lived closer to me since you’re giving away stuff 😉

  2. 3 Yvette April 10, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    That vanity is the one I plan on getting from Horchow! I love it!!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Twitter Updates


