Tory Tory Tory


I think it’s appropriate to make my first post about a woman dear to me, Tory Burch. She and I have a love-hate relationship. I love her, she makes my heart go pitter-patter, but I hate how I can’t have everything in her Spring collection. There’s way more to Tory than her fantastically comfy Revas.

 Items are available at www.toryburch.com and www.bloomingdales.com

2 Responses to “Tory Tory Tory”


  1. 1 Jennie February 25, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    You make me want to shop!!

    • 2 prettyaspeaches February 26, 2010 at 10:15 pm

      That’s the plan!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Twitter Updates


