MAC To the Beach Haul


I hauled a few things from MAC’s To the Beach collection.  Had I known everything was going to sell out the first day I would have bought Sweet & Punchy while I was at it but oh wells. I can’t wait to try everything out! Let me know what you hauled from this collection in the comments!

Click on the pics for full size.


My precious… Marine Life High-light Powder- definitely more of a shimmery coral blush. For some reason it makes me sing “my little pony.”


Hipness blush: a bit pinker and brighter than Instant Chic


Left to right: Beach Bound and Lazy Day. Beach Bound is a pretty peach color that doesn’t turn a horrible orange color on my lips. It’s a very pretty nude type of lip. Lazy Day is almost a glossier more pigmented version of Angel lipstick.


Flurry of Fun lipglass contains teal reflects. Super pretty over lippies!

Disclosure- products featured were bought by yours truly.
Products available at MAC

2 Responses to “MAC To the Beach Haul”


  1. 1 Katie May 29, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    Hi! i just found you’re blog and I’m so glad I did! It’s nice to see MAC swatches on someone my skin color/eyecolor/haircolor!

    I got two Beach Bound Lip colors two Splashing lip glosses and two light pink lip liners (I forgot the name!) I never buy back-ups but these looked so awesome on me I just HAD too LOL!

    Katie

  2. 2 Pink Blog Girl May 30, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    Cute packaging and pretty colors. Can it get any better? I love the seahorse high-light powder…so darling!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

Twitter Updates


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

