Loving Yellow


I’d been obsessing lately about yellow shoes. I’d seen many a cute pair but nothing said “buy me” until I came across these babies. Mmm yellow goodness. I’m really loving the bows and the kitten heel.


Me Too “Payton” $89 is available at Zappos

In other news, I’m back from my vacation to Ohio. I went out there for a few days to visit family since I hadn’t been there in years (I’m a bad relative). There was nothing really planned but we ended up at the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame one day. One thing I hate about vacations is eating out every single meal. I’m so happy to be home to my hubby who made me a great home cooked dinner the first night back :) Oh and I didn’t get the tan I wanted, darn…

0 Responses to “Loving Yellow”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

Twitter Updates


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

