April Favorites


I’m finally getting around to posting my April Favorites. I’m not that late this time though. Yay me! These are products I couldn’t get enough of in the month of April.

TiGi Bedhead Superstar Shampoo and Conditioner, Sulfate free for thick massive hair- The shampoo smells like strawberry candy and the conditioner smells like Philsophy’s Falling in Love perfume. So yummy! For reference, I have medium but fine hair. It’s a volumizing shampoo but it gives me a boost without weighing down my hair. It leaves my long hair shiny, clean and frizz free.  I’ve been having a slew of perfect hair days this month. Keep this up and it might become a new holy grail. You can find this at your local Ulta, Trade Secret, Target, etc.

Band-Aid Friction Block Stick- A-to-the-mazing!  You can wear your most evil, blister inducing shoes and still be able to walk like a normal person hours later.

MAC 182 Buffer Brush- I don’t have to worry about my foundation looking streaky with this baby. After slapping on some paint with my 189 brush, I buff my foundation in with powder in circular motions using the 182 brush. Flawless every time.

Make Up For Ever Aqua Eyes eyeliner in Star Black 1L- This is my absolute favorite eyeliner, and I’ve bought it several times. It looks like MAC’s Phone Number but it’s waterproof. It’s a very soft black grey, perfect for everyday, and I pretty much wore it everyday in April. See a swatch below.

That’s it for my April Favorites! What are your favorite products from this past month? Let me know in the comments! Hope you guys are having a great Tuesday!

Don’t forget to enter my giveaway! It ends in a week.

3 Responses to “April Favorites”


  1. 1 Shirley May 4, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    Band-Aid Friction Block Stick <— I need to get this!!!

    I never even knew this stuff existed (o.O)

  2. 2 Pink Blog Girl May 5, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    I think I seriously need to try that Band-Aid Friction Block Stick as well! It sounds amazing.

  3. 3 prettyaspeaches May 9, 2010 at 7:48 pm

    You girls will love it!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

Twitter Updates


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

