Friday Favorites


Yay it’s Friday finally! My plans for this weekend include bday partying it up the bday girl Katie and making my favorite turkey chili. It’s seriously freakin good, so good it’s in my Friday Favorites below.

Upcoming on Pretty as Peaches- look out for my first giveaway. I also added my twitter account to this blog. You can follow me on Twitter at @prettypeachblog. I’m super duper interesting, I swear!

On to my Friday Favorites!

I love fun makeup, and MissChievous is the queen of fun makeup! I love her new tutorial on her Youtube channel.

As promised above, here’s my favorite turkey chili recipe. OMG so good!

Here’s my favorite picture of shoes this week. So blue, so pretty, so me. Love you my blue studded babies…

Brian Atwood Loca studded pumps

Please show me some love and subscribe to my blog via the RSS feed, Bloglovin’Feedburner, or through email! All ways to subscribe are on the top righthand side of the screen. Hope you have a great weekend! xoxo

3 Responses to “Friday Favorites”


  1. 1 Khristine April 17, 2010 at 10:51 pm

    i love that video! don’t know if i could recreate anything like that look lol but i love it! :)

    i wish i could cook! i cannot cook if it were to save my life haha!

    • 2 prettyaspeaches April 18, 2010 at 10:11 am

      Khris- you of all people could recreate that look, I have faith in you!

  2. 3 spontaneoustruth April 18, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    yummmm chili!!!

    And CUTE shoes!! Those are so very you. :)


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

